The table of contents for CSFG’s massive 2015 anthology The Never Never Land has been announced by the triple-threat editorial team of Ian McHugh, Phill Berrie and Mitchell Akhurst. Congratulations to the successful authors!

The Never Never Land: Table of Contents

Consumed – Elizabeth Jakimow
Memory Lane – Suzanne J. Willis
Rainbows of the Drought – Jacob Edwards
The Swagman – Angus Yeates
Terra Australis – Craig Garrett
The Laneway – Richard L. Lagarto
The Meek Shall Inherit the Earth – Jodi Cleghorn
Tirari Desert, SaturdayThoraiya Dyer
Trike Race –  Edwina Harvey and Simon Petrie
Welcome to Australia – Monica Carroll
The Seven-Forty from Paraburdoo – Charlotte Nash
Drought – Adrik Kemp
Jimmy’s Boys – Laura E. Goodin
Ghost Versions – Darren Goossens
She’ll Be Right – Donna Maree Hanson
Adventure Socks – Leife Shallcross
Beyond the Factory Wall – Rivqa Rafael
The Green, Green Grass of Home – Brenda Anderson
Looking For Ben – M. James Richards
Dragon Girl – Cat Sparks
Hard – Helen Stubbs
Rebirth – Linh T. Nguyen
Rust Titan – Chris Large
Done and Darbie’d – Faran Silverton
Against the Current – Dan Baker
To Look Upon a Dream Tiger – Shauna O’Meara
Ferals – William Broom
The Inventor of Ironclad Creek – Michael Kraaz
The Spectacularly Lucky Country – David Coleman
The Nexus Tree – Kimberly Gaal

Cover art and a launch date for the anthology will be announced as soon as possible