csfg committee

Membership fees raised

The CSFG Committee agreed at the March meeting to raise annual membership fees. As of 16 March 2017, memberships will be at the following rates: General membership - $30.00 Concessional membership - $20.00 Outer Canberra membership - $10.00 The Committee regrets this unavoidable increase. The hike in membership rates is [...]

2019-07-06T20:38:29+10:0016th March, 2017|Tags: , , |

AGM and Life Memberships

Committee News This week's CSFG Annual General Meeting saw the turnover of the Committee and the appointment of a new President: Angus Yeates has succeeded Leife Shallcross as the World Dominator-in-Chief of the CSFG. Congratulations to Angus for stepping up to become our human shield glorious leader! Angus is joined [...]

csfg annual general meeting

Last night, 16 October, CSFG held our annual general meeting. The outgoing committee reported to the members on activities and achievements for the year, including:publication of the Next anthologypublication of Next, Winds of Change and Kaaron Warren's The Grinding House as e-bookschanging our membership structure to welcome Outer Canberra membersour [...]

2019-07-06T20:38:32+10:0017th October, 2013|Tags: , , |

New CSFG Committee

The CSFG Inc. Annual General Meeting was held last night and duly elected a new committee for the association. The new office holders and other committee members are: Ian McHugh - President Rik Lagarto - Vice President (smile and wave!) Rob Porteous - Treasurer Leife Shallcross - Secretary Mitchell Akhurst - [...]

2019-07-06T20:35:47+10:0018th October, 2012|Tags: , |


Go to Top